Employees

Det gamle Bibliotek på Bergen Museum 1952
The old library at Bergen Museum 1952

The Picture Collection:

For general enquiries: +47 55 58 25 39 / billed@uib.no

Solveig Greve:Head of Department, Phone: +47 55 58 25 20. E-mail: Solveig.Greve@uib.no 

Marthe Fjellestad: Academic Librarian, Phone: +47 55 58 88 13. E-mail: Marthe.Fjellestad@uib.no

Morten Heiselberg: Higher Executive Officer, Phone: +47 55 58 25 43. E-mail: Morten.Heiselberg@uib.no

Torill Endresen: Executive Officer, Phone: +47 55 58 88 15. E-mail: Torill.Endresen@uib.no

Thorild Nilsen Bakka: Junior Executive Officer, Phone: +47 55 58 22 52. E-mail: Torhild.Bakka@uib.no

Marianne Paasche: Higher Executive Officer, Phone: +47 55 58 88 37. E-mail: Marianne.Paasche@uib.no

The Rare Book Collection:

Bjørn Bagge:Academic Librarian, Phone: +47 55 58 25 72. E-mail: Bjorn.Bagge@uw.uib.noPicture 046

Bjørn Abusdal:Executive Officer, Phone: +47 55 58 88 11. E-mail: Bjorn.Abusdal@uw.uib.nopersonbilde_bubbuPedro Vasquez:Staff Engineer, Phone: +47 55 58 88 12. E-mail: Pedro.Vasquez@uw.uib.nopersonbilde_bubpvNils-Erik Moe-Nilssen:Executive Officer, Phone: +47 55 58 69 81. E-mail: Nils-Erik.Moe-Nilssen@uw.uib.nobubnemnEinar Thommasen:Executive Officer, Phone: +47 55 58 88 06.E-mail: Einar.Thomassen@uw.uib.nopersonbilde_bubetOla Søndenå:Higher Executive Officer, Phone: +47 55 58 88 08. E-mail: Ola.Sondena@uw.uib.noolasøndenå